Autumn in Boston Public GardenI didn’t have many goals last fall, but I did have a one goal that iv’e tried to achieve. One of my main goals last fall was to be more specific about many different things. I always seem to be very broad when talking to people and not explaining things clearly.

S- I have found lots of significance in my goals, they change they way I go into each day and my motivation.

M- My motivation level changes when I set goals and changes the way I react to different situations.

A- I have taken many actions for this goal of mine. I have made sure I always have my goal in the back of my mind and I’m always thinking about it when I talk to people.

R- I have gotten lots of positive results from this. By completing this goal it makes my life easier and makes the person I’m talking to easier too.

T- I will be working on this goal for the rest of my life. There is one goal of mine that I’ve made very recently. My golf tryouts for the school are coming up and I would like to make the varsity team.

.